Show me your leader and I will show you the reason you are behind development wise. 


I want any of you to tell me why Agenga/Nanguba doesn’t have access to clean water when we have lake Victoria and borehole potential water underground? 

Would you rather get water for domestic use and irrigation or some stupid handouts from aspirants and incumbents? Am proud for I walk straight. 


You may not like this but I say it as it is. No handouts this time. Let’s interrogate all aspirants’ blueprint and its ease of implementation. 

Keep it simple like water to every homestead, better access to education for every child, business opportunities for all women, healthcare facilities well equipped extra extra extra. 


It will take all of us collectively and individually to change the situation. I rest my case.

